Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

Thread: Gladiator Website bug

  1. #1
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default Gladiator Website bug

    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/63553

    Under the CPU options, one of them is the i5 6400 3.7Ghz CPU. It's only a 2.7Ghz CPU (3.3Ghz boost)

    EDIT: Could one of the mods change the title to something like Gladiator Website bug please?
    Last edited by FunkY; 3 Weeks Ago at 22:13.
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  2. #2
    #TopHatSwaggerCat coiler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Skyrimming
    Posts
    38,474
    Thanks
    7,250
    Thanked 7,050 Times in 4,680 Posts
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Ooooh that is a nice speed boost! I'll get it fixed tomorrow
    Quote Originally Posted by Aaron View Post
    I want those sweet cherries

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to coiler For This Useful Post:


  4. #3
    Moderator NickCPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Suffolk
    Posts
    8,282
    Thanks
    675
    Thanked 1,334 Times in 970 Posts
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FunkY View Post
    EDIT: Could one of the mods change the title to something like Gladiator Website bug please?
    Done
    Gaming :: Intel Core i7 5820K, Gigabyte GA-X99-UD5, Gigabyte GTX1070, 16GB Crucial 2400MHz DDR4, Corsair H100, BlackGold BGT3620 DVB-T2, Dell U2410, Fractal Arc Midi R2, Samsung 850 Pro 128GB, Samsung 850 Pro 1TB, WD Red 4TB, Creative SoundBlaster Z, Logitech X-230, Seasonic X-650, G900, G510s, 10 Pro x64
    Work :: Dell Precision M6800, Intel Core i7 4800MQ 2.7GHz, 16GB RAM, Samsung 850 Pro 128GB, Crucial MX100 256GB, AMD FirePro M6100, 17" 1920x1080, 10 Pro x64


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to NickCPC For This Useful Post:


  6. #4
    #TopHatSwaggerCat coiler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Skyrimming
    Posts
    38,474
    Thanks
    7,250
    Thanked 7,050 Times in 4,680 Posts
    Rep Power
    15

    Default

    FIXED
    Quote Originally Posted by Aaron View Post
    I want those sweet cherries

  7. #5
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    New bugs:

    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/66646

    Use the "Corsair RMi Series 850W Fully Modular Power Supply" with an "Apocalypse Mk II" build it says that it isn't compatible with the "ASUS NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 DUAL O.C. 6GB - Graphics Card + 2x FREE GAMES!" graphics card because it says that the power suply is below the maximum wattage of 400W. Try and use another PSU which also has 850W it says its fine...



    And the Venom is missing case cooling options: https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/67368
    Last edited by FunkY; 2 Weeks Ago at 17:37.
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FunkY For This Useful Post:


  9. #6
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Found a new one:

    AMD Ryzen build lets you select 2 intel motherboards (but no intel CPUs)

    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/67289
    Last edited by FunkY; 5 Days Ago at 13:44.
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to FunkY For This Useful Post:


  11. #7
    Dipsomaniac BUDFORCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Cambridgeshire Fens
    Posts
    3,278
    Thanks
    295
    Thanked 476 Times in 369 Posts
    Rep Power
    3

    Default

    Funky you should be charging some kind of consulting fee for theese.
    If you really really really really love me. You'd never make me hang out with your family. Your mum sucks and your dad really hates me. When I try to borrow money he berates me. Somehow he thinks that I'm too old for you, 'cause you're nineteen and I'm fifty two.

  12. #8

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    chickentown
    Posts
    11,561
    Thanks
    1,012
    Thanked 3,210 Times in 2,060 Posts
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Cheers, have got rid of the 1151 motherboard options which obviously shouldn't have been in there.

  13. #9
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BUDFORCE View Post
    Funky you should be charging some kind of consulting fee for theese.
    That'd be nice

    Payment accepted in cash, beer, or hardware
    Last edited by FunkY; 5 Days Ago at 14:06.
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  14. #10
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by andyn View Post
    Cheers, have got rid of the 1151 motherboard options which obviously shouldn't have been in there.
    Got more for you:

    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/67485
    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/64378
    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/67286
    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/67288

    Basically every single AMD build lets you select the same 2 motherboards
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  15. #11

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    chickentown
    Posts
    11,561
    Thanks
    1,012
    Thanked 3,210 Times in 2,060 Posts
    Rep Power
    12

    Default

    Yeah looks like someone just globally added them :/ Should all be gone now, cheers!

  16. #12
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by andyn View Post
    Yeah looks like someone just globally added them :/ Should all be gone now, cheers!
    Find out who it was, force them to globally add a more varied selection of PSUs as punishment
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to FunkY For This Useful Post:


  18. #13
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    "Overclocked" AMD build... Lists stock boost frequency as an overclock option. I don't know if that's intentional or not, so figured I'd post it: https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/57637
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  19. #14
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    7700/7700k not available on the Apocalypse mk2?

    https://www.gladiatorpc.co.uk/configure/config/66646
    Last edited by FunkY; 7 Hours Ago at 14:18.
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

  20. #15
    Forgetful much~? FunkY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Surrounded by trees...
    Posts
    5,588
    Thanks
    1,060
    Thanked 1,012 Times in 786 Posts
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    No option to save a build/wishlist (to send links of a none default setup to people), or am I just being blind?
    Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true - HS.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •