New Pc

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Pc

Hey I've already posted a similar one but may not have been very clear. I'm looking for a new gaming pc around the budget of 500. I am a complete noob when it comes to buying components so if you could I'd would need a comprehensive list like cases,power,fan etc
    cheers if you take your time to answer.

Powerful Intel build, a good all rounder with an i5 processor and Radeon HD 7850 GPU
    https://www.aria.co.uk/WishList/uJqQ1ox9TdG2vDHk1Y9tyQ

Comment

Pretty much exactly what I'm looking for

Comment

you need to add an operating system monitor keyboard and mouse onto that as well

also that list has a K model processor which is designed for overclocking and a board that doesn't overclock
        Last edited by danroyle; 09-12-12, 16:03.
        My RIG: MSI GE62 2QD Apache I7 4720HQ, 8GB DDR3, 128GB SDD + 1TB HDD, GTX 960M 2GB, Windows 10, 15.6" IPS screen.

Comment

560 build including mechanical keybaord and 22" monitor you just need to add windows.

https://www.aria.co.uk/WishList/YM-XbUAtXGLfKgRPhg0FDw,,

if your just after a mid level gaming rig thats better value for money than the 2500k system
          My RIG: MSI GE62 2QD Apache I7 4720HQ, 8GB DDR3, 128GB SDD + 1TB HDD, GTX 960M 2GB, Windows 10, 15.6" IPS screen.

Comment

Worth paying 7 more and getting the 6300 IMO, but agreed.

Comment

Originally posted by Terbinator View Post
              your right i didnt even look at the 6 core thought it would be too dear
              change cpu to https://www.aria.co.uk/Products/Comp...er+FX+-+AM3%2B

Comment

by that logic wouldnt he be better spending the extra on an i5 as its a gaming build?
                "Those able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses."
                Plato

Comment

Originally posted by marsey99 View Post