hallo i am new

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hallo i am new

hallo i am new to build a computer i love me pc so i am trying to do a DIY one to save money on a new pc i see youtube video but is ok i love to have some tips ?

Welcome to the forum.

Watch videos on youtube and read guides. Plenty of places to look! Also good to read reviews of new products, helps to give you a good idea of the product market so if you come to buying your own parts you're better informed
    Phanteks Enthoo Pro | i7-5280K | H55 | Asus Sabertooth X99 | EVGA 780 ACX SLI | 16GB Corsair LP DDR4 | 750W Corsair CX PSU | SAMSUNG EVO 250GB | Seagate 2TB HDD | DT 770 Pro | Logitech G600 | Corsair K95

Comment

hola senor, welcome welcome welcome
      Originally posted by Aaron
      I want those sweet cherries

Comment

Welcome. Best tip. buy one from Aria!

Comment

http://postimg.org/image/wdg2ns0tn/ so far i got i am going to buy the RAM for crucial.com
          Last edited by diggit; 16-06-14, 11:29.

Comment

Originally posted by diggit View Post
            Might be worth posting in the New Build section

Give a budget, what your requirements are and you'll be sorted out in no time at all
            Phanteks Enthoo Pro | i7-5280K | H55 | Asus Sabertooth X99 | EVGA 780 ACX SLI | 16GB Corsair LP DDR4 | 750W Corsair CX PSU | SAMSUNG EVO 250GB | Seagate 2TB HDD | DT 770 Pro | Logitech G600 | Corsair K95

Comment

hi!

im old....
              "Those able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses."
              Plato

Comment

G'day, and welcome to the funny farm.

Remember, build-your-own isn't always much cheaper.

Look at what you want, work out what it might cost and see if Aria has a pre-built bundle that looks similar. You may be surprised.

Then again, DIY is more fun. It isn't hard either. Just be careful. Mistakes can be expensive.